About Us

Holcomb Behavioral Health Systems is a leader in providing services and supports for people with mental health, substance abuse, and developmental disabilities. The Chester County Holcomb Prevention department is located at the Holcomb corporate office in Exton. Holcomb has been providing evidence-based prevention programs for youth and parents in Delaware County since 1997. Starting in 2010, Holcomb began providing similar services for Chester County.

Meet our Staff!

 

Beth Mingey, BA – Director of Prevention & Education
Beth.Mingey@holcombbhs.org

Aerielle Waters, MPH, CHES – Prevention Manager
Aerielle.Waters@holcombbhs.org

Emmanuel Austin, MPH – Prevention Coordinator
Emmanuel.Austin@holcombbhs.org

_______________________________________________________________________

Christine Dziembowski, MPH – Prevention Specialist II
Christine.Dziembowski@holcombbhs.org

Danielle Dickerson, BS- Prevention Specialist
Danielle.Dickerson@holcombbhs.org

Juan Tapia, BS – Prevention Specialist
Juan.Tapia@holcombbhs.org

Luis Benites, BS – Prevention Specialist
Luis.Benites@holcombbhs.org